Audrain Developmental Disability Services
(573) 581-8210

Audrain Developmental Disability Services (ADDS)



Administrative Office Staff 

Tim Crews | Executive Director

Tim began his career in the field of developmental disabilities in 1992 as a Case Manager for the Hannibal Regional office. In 1994, Tim came to ADDS as the Home Coordinator for Breckenridge Heights and later C.T. Lloyd Apartments were added to his oversight. Following his time as a Residential Coordinator, he was named the Agency’s second Executive Director in 2000.

Janet McDowell | Business Manager

Vicki Woolridge | Administrative Assistant

Brett Workes Case Management and Administrative Office Assistant

Lisa Harrison | Coordinator of Group Residential Services 

Belinda Silvey | Breckenridge Heights Manager 

Penelope Cearley | C.T. Loyd Apartments Manger 

Kara Clovis | Harvey House Manager

Colleen Davis| Coordinator of Independent Supported Living (ISL) Services

Bev Borgeson | Quality Assurance Coordinator and Natural Home/Personal Assistant Program

Angie Littrell | Developmental Training Center /Day Program Director

Mark McDowell | Targeted Case Management Services Supervisor

Susie McGee | Community RN



ADDS is governed by a local Board of Directors. The ADDS Board of Directors meets monthly – generally on the 3rd Thursday of each month at noon at the Administration Office, 222 E. Jackson, Mexico, MO.  This is a volunteer Board with members appointed by the Audrain County Commission.

Current board members include:

Tracy Wilburn | Chair

Frank Marth | Treasurer

JoAnn Thomas | Secretary

Andrew Baker | Vice-Chair

Kelly Smith
Sara Robertson
Michelle Vogt
Todd Yager